ANIMATION TAKE 2…

If only computers did as they were told… I’ve learnt now that to do an Animation that has constant movement throughout takes alot of time, Windows Movie Maker was fine for a while but then decided enough was enough and kept crashing on me, so the end bit of my animation is not how I wanted it, basically I ran out of patience lol…

If only I could draw Motorbıkes…belıeve me I have tried 🙂

2 Responses to “ANIMATION TAKE 2…”

  1. I love it!

    Who is the singer?

    N

  2. montieandme Says:

    Thanks Nikos, the Singer was Adam Richard Sandler (born September 9, 1966) hes an American actor, comedian, musician, screenwriter and film producer.

Leave a Reply

