PRINCESS LINDA

Thought with all this video making I would put together a few of my best times of 2009, I tried this new programme David and Bob were using…..hours later!!!!! stress level risen to well above average I came up with this…….

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE and safe Rıdıng 🙂 xxxx

6 Responses to “PRINCESS LINDA”

  1. Linda

    Very nice!

    I have just lobbed my PC out of the window trying to use “Moviemaker” so you probably won’t be seeing my movie – thank the Amighty!

    N xs

  2. montieandme Says:

    I can sympathise with you Nikos, it crashed on me all the time, and would not do as it was told, would of taken longer but I kept on shouting Dave over demanding to know why this programme hated me so much!!!

    Linda xx

  3. Linda:

    EXCELLENT !! This was GREAT ! Keep it up, good work, 5 stars.

    See, it wasn’t so bad to use MovieMaker afterall.

    Have a happy New Year too

    luv
    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  4. montieandme Says:

    WASN’T SOOOOO BADDDDD!!!!!!!! Doh!!!!!

    Well to be honest I am getting the hang of it now..(inbetween the mental breakdowns)

    Luv Linda lol x

  5. That was a fantastic video Linda! I liked the background music too. I am glad you met Montie!

  6. montieandme Says:

    Thanks Lance, although I found Moviemaker quite hard to use, I shall be using it again, it beats the others I have used so far. Looking forward for the better weather so Montie and I can go riding again 🙂

Leave a Reply

