FOR BOBSCOOT :)

Here you are Bob 🙂 you kinda suit a dress!!!!

4 Responses to “FOR BOBSCOOT :)”

  1. Linda:

    WOW, it looks great. I love you, you are so talented. You are a good cook, you treat Dave very well, you treat me well, I love you. You ride, I am at a lost for words. It was very nice of you to do this for me

    did I mentioned that I really appreciate this

    luv , xox
    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  2. montieandme Says:

    Your a star Bob, thanks for helping Dave out with his camera much appreciated x glad you liked the Bob Production 🙂

  3. Linda:

    there is a story behind Pink Crocs. You have to go back to my post of September 28, 2008 and also Mr Conchscooter’s around that time.

    I put in that little “box” to show Dave that PREL can do “picture in picture”

    luv
    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  4. montieandme Says:

    Oh I see haha did wonder what was going on there for a moment! thought you had one too many Christmas sherrys 🙂

Leave a Reply

