HE’S THE MAN! Linda’s back …and to celebrate my return here’s a little song dave often sings to me!!!

8 Responses to “HE’S THE MAN! Linda’s back …and to celebrate my return here’s a little song dave often sings to me!!!”

  1. Yay. She’s back! How’s life in the Costa del Chrome?

  2. Great to have you back Linda! I like the line “what I say goes…right out the window!

  3. Linda:

    keep a stiff upper lip and smile. Hope all is going well as it can be

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  4. montieandme Says:

    Thanks Bob x we fly back to the UK tomorrow night, sad time for us 😦

  5. About time you put something new on here Mrs.

  6. montieandme Says:

    lol yep I know shall have to get back into the swing of things, still tired from going to England knocked me for 6… will be back blogging soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

