Little red riding hood?

This story appears to of changed somewhat since I was a child, just goes to show….

6697

everybody loves a biker 😉

14 Responses to “Little red riding hood?”

  1. great artwork

  2. montieandme Says:

    Its fabulous, I love it mq01..

  3. The story sure ha changed…can’t figure out if you’re the fox or robin hood

  4. little red robin riding hood?

  5. I can’t see the seven dwarves anywhere?

  6. Linda:

    Dave sent me over here to let you know he is tired of cornflakes and chocolate pudding. His stomach is hurting really bad . . . He needs some of your legendary home cooking, right NOW

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  7. montieandme Says:

    lol I would NEVER give him cornflakes and choc pudding..he gets that himself, I cook him chicken, rice, salad..hahaha..as if dave would ever go without his dinner..I just cook more healthy food…

  8. Linda:

    I knew that you were very artistically creative, and now I know where that comes from. You are very talented. I don’t know what program you use but it must take hours to come up with some of your ideas

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

    • montieandme Says:

      Thanks Bob, wish I could say I slave away for hours on my blog, but once I have an Idea I write it up very quickly. I use gimp its abit like Photoshop, its abit difficult to use at first but I learnt how to use it at Art College.

Leave a Reply

