EVEN TOUGH BIKERS ARE SOFTIES…

Had to share this image with you guys, I love it 😉

Funny_wallpapers_Dragon_on_bike_013607_

22 Responses to “EVEN TOUGH BIKERS ARE SOFTIES…”

  1. Linda:

    I am at a loss for words. Is that you in the dragon outfit. I say twist your throttle and run the ducks down

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  2. montieandme Says:

    BBBOOOOBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!! SHAME ON YOU..I try and bring abit of art to you, and all you have is duck a l’orange on your mind… of course thats me on the bike. as if you had to ask!!!!

  3. NICE….,plain and simple

  4. Of course, two questions arise:

    1. Where’s his tail?
    2. If he unfolds his wings at 70, does he have enough lift to take off with the bike attached.

    • montieandme Says:

      SJAT.(heavy sigh)

      1. Look right hand side of back wheel plus behind foot ..one tail…

      2.Why would the dragon WANT to fly when he has a motorbike..doh!!!

      Remind me NEVER to take you to an Art Gallery :p

  5. Linda:

    You have an Art Gallery in Turkey ? I know you don’t have Museums cause all your artifacts are falling apart and rotting in that dreaded heat. Look at all the ruins if you don’t believe me, and all those pictures you are taking of those “rocks” . I think Dave and Mad Dog wrote that they hired some Albanians to try and glue them back together.

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

    • montieandme Says:

      I was actually bought up in Art Galleries, my dad was an artist…bit of useless knowledge for you there 🙂

      Been to loads of sites here in Turkey, got to agree with Dave, they should try and preserve them for future generations to see…

      Nooo Mad Dog didn’t want them gluing back together, i’d be first in line with my super glue 🙂

  6. I saw pictures like this in IKEA – much more tasteful than that girl holding a tennis racquet and scratching her botty

  7. montieandme Says:

    Unfortunatley we dont have an IKEA here 😦 agreed, alot more tasteful, never did get the botty one..must be a man thing…

  8. “that girl holding a tennis racquet and scratching her botty”

    Poster ? what poster ? Have never seen it, but I am not an Ikea customer. Haven’t been there in years. Is she wearing a Dragon suit ?

    luv
    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  9. Well done Linda…you gave Bob something to think about with that girl…lol

    • montieandme Says:

      Didn’t take you two long to get a sneaky peek lol… thinking it has given you all something to think about..if you catch my beloved looking let me know 😉

  10. I’ll never tell

  11. Going riding tomorrow too…will be thinking of you

  12. montieandme Says:

    Take photos to show us 🙂 have a good ride, we are off to Santa’s burial place…

  13. Linda:

    I suppose a small pix is better than nothing. I was trying very hard to squint really hard, and even with my magnifying glass I can’t see much material under there.

    and please, wear your tennis outfit and perhaps scratch a bit when Dave aims his camera your direction

    I’m going riding tomorrow too.

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

  14. montieandme Says:

    Have a great ride Bob, think I shall skip on the tennis outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

