ITS A BIKERS WORLD

Just for fun I have searched my computer and found my fav Motorbike photos, needless to say I found them on the internet, who needs a car when you have a bike!!!

antique-motorcycle005

Theres something strangly attractive about this bike, maybe its the rustic look…

_020smallplane

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? Nooooo just another Motorbike 😉

0011330-beer-motorcycle

I know a few Brits out here that would love a bike like this to carry their beer home….

funny_0008

What a Plank!!!

6

I’m not sure this actually counts as a bike…what do you think?

banned-motorcycle

Don’t think this bike would go down too well if I rode it here… being a Muslim Country!!!!

asiatics_on_motorbikes_01

Ha Ha and I thought I was having problems, the eggs wouldn’t last 2 minutes if I was riding this one…cant get 6 doz back from the shop in a bag without breaking them…

funny-tiny-motorcycle

Shall be watching out for this bike!!

custom-car-picture02s

I’d pay to see this bike/cow ride past me in the street…

BadtotheBoner

Now this is what I call going on a Motorbike tour…..

3059762513_59175c32c6

Nice Little runaround to get you to the shops and back!!

funny-pictures269

Yes I know what your thinking and NO its NOT dave 😉

harletdavidsonifugao210xy2

More of a scooter than a bike, but very rudimentary you must admit…

imagesharley-20limo

Now this would of been perfect years ago when my army of  kids were young..

motorbike-003

Just like Turkey… this is an everyday scene  where we live…

OuiCrazyFrogR_468x535

You must be croaking frogs dont ride bikes!!!!

sheep-on-motorcycle

I refuse to comment on this photo….unsure of his motives!!!!!

unobike-450x292

Very space age..wouldn’t mind a go on one….

vw

You cant make it up can you.. mind you I do like the VW bike, recon it will be Bevs future bike…..( So John M ) … you were looking for a new bike, hope I have been of some help lol….

4 Responses to “ITS A BIKERS WORLD”

  1. You’re obviously bored and have nothing better to do all day!!!!
    You know i’m gonna just love the last one – a “splitty” bike – my 2 fave vehicles in one!!!!

  2. montieandme Says:

    Yep thought of you straight away when I saw that.. its fabulous..lol

  3. seen some of these B4…but always a pleasure to see again…
    Love the Vespa VW

    • montieandme Says:

      Me to Baron, I love the VW, Had these photos on my computer for ages and thought it was time they made another appearance.

Leave a Reply

